

DE PAUL PUBLIC SCHOOL

SENIOR SECONDRY



SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Date of Nomination
1	Rani Sojan	Presiding Officer	01-06-2022
2	Ajesh P John	Teacher Member	01-06-2022
3	Beena Sebastian	Teacher Member	01-06-2022
4	Aswathy Radhakrishnan	Teacher Member	01-06-2022
5	Joy Mathew	Teacher Member	01-06-2022

